03.25.11 [Audio+Eng Trans] Rain As Guest On “Sound of Music” FM 900 In Beijing

Rain makes a special guest appearance on “Sound of Music FM900”, a Chinese radio show, on March 25th.

**This audio hasn’t been recorded from the beginning**

-Rain part-

– I’ve been trying to focus on what I should do to make no mistake and to entertain all of you for this concert.

– There will be a laser show this time compared to what I used to just sing while applying special effects to my performances, so you will probably be surprised by the scene if you are at my concert.

– What’s ‘laser show’ called in Chinese? ‘Zigwoang show’?

– I’ve tried all genres of music, but I want to combine dance with rock later.

– ‘Hip Song’ by definition means just having a great time, swaying your hips to the music.

– I think it is exciting and fun to see a lot of people showing much interest in me even if the overmuch concern can often cause misunderstanding.

– I feel much better after hearing that many of you always watch me pursue my dreams of becoming a better artist, so I try to always work hard as a singer and actor.

– My new album for all of Asia or for the whole world will come out soon.

I’m trying to work on the music with several talented musicians in this endeavor.

Also, drama ‘The Fugitive Plan B’ that ran in Korea last year, will seem to be shown in China soon.

In addition, I’ll do a new film or a new drama in a relatively short period of time.

I hope to get a lot of support and interest from you.

I love you. (in Chinese)

Thank you. (in Chinese)

Oh, that’s right!

Thank you (in Chinese)

Audio by vRIS @ http://gall.dcinside.com/list.php?id=rain&no=295502&page=1&…
Brief translation by rain bird.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “03.25.11 [Audio+Eng Trans] Rain As Guest On “Sound of Music” FM 900 In Beijing

  1. pluie625 03/25/2011 at 11:23 am Reply

    looks like he went to the radio station straight from the airport….

  2. Jessica Kerr 03/25/2011 at 11:06 pm Reply

    Jihoon will do just fine. He always dose.

Leave a Reply

