03.21.11 [VoiceTV] The Best 2011 Rain Asia Tour Press Conf. in Thailand

Eng. Translation


-Rain part-

0:54~1:25

I like my Thai fans, a lot.

They’ve supported me a lot since I was rookie of the year.

I feel so grateful towards them because they’ve liked my movie, drama, and album very much,

I would like to give thanks to my fans in Thailand for their support through this concert.

* Rain attended the press conference on March 20th.

Source : voicetv //ratoka @ youtuba
English translation by rain bird.

source : VOICEnews // ratoka @ youtube

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “03.21.11 [VoiceTV] The Best 2011 Rain Asia Tour Press Conf. in Thailand

  1. Jessica Kerr 03/21/2011 at 5:28 pm Reply

    Jihoon has a kind heart.

Leave a Reply

