03.14.11 [Clip+Eng Trans] MBC “Come To Play” Kim Tae-woo Mentions Rain

Brief summary

‘Kim Tae Woo’ said,

“What I really want to do in my 30s is to go on a concert tour across the world.

Whenever Rain talked about me in TV broadcasts -saying that he thanked me for buying him loaves of bread in his trainee days, I was often asked, “Don’t you envy him?”, then I answered, “I don’t envy him so much.

But when I saw him being interviewed with overseas media while he was standing against a background of a chartered flight with a photo showing him printed, I really envied him. So I felt I would really like to go on a concert tour across the world in my 30s.”

English translation by rain bird.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

