03.14.11 [Rain-JiHoon Notice] Rain’s message_his condolences to the earthquake victims in Japan

Hi everyone, this is Rain.

First of all, I would like to offer my heartfelt condolences and consolation to all the people in Japan.

I know that they’re having a very hard time due to such a tremendous natural disaster.

I feel as if it could happen to me and my heart bleeds a lot more for them, especially as I’ve often visited that country.

I am sure that if we combine our strength, they’ll be able to overcome these difficulties.

I hope all of Japanese Cloud fans are all right, and I’d like to offer words of consolation again.

 

http://rain-jihoon.com/n2/fromra … ;No=14&bSeq=484

English translation by rain bird.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “03.14.11 [Rain-JiHoon Notice] Rain’s message_his condolences to the earthquake victims in Japan

  1. mouna 03/14/2011 at 9:43 am Reply

    we are all with you Japon inchallah every thing will be all right & changed becouse God is with you.
    thank you Rain very mush for having a good hearth & I know that you will do every thing you can for helping & suporting them inchallh.

  2. Jez 03/14/2011 at 10:11 am Reply

    What happened in Japan is beyond my imagination. It saddened me to see the sufferings they’re going through right now. I know that they can overcome this trial.

  3. wendy 03/14/2011 at 11:16 am Reply

    amin..
    i hope so,,,
    there’s may be a sunrise after the dark.
    hopin all the victim be rest in the peace, the injuries can be strong n heal from all the pain, and the families will be more resilient by all the disasters that have occurred..

    and for u opa (RAIN)
    im ur big fans..
    and im so proud of u, u still had time to think about the others..im sure I’m not wrong because it has been idolized you…
    당신을 사랑합니다 RAIN 🙂

  4. Pluie625 03/14/2011 at 1:57 pm Reply

    Nothing can describe how bad things were and how we felt just by watching all the clips an news during the disaster in Japan. We felt terribly bad, how much more those who experienced it?

    All we could just do at that time is pray…. Pray hard that they’ll all surpass the tragedy….

  5. choly 03/17/2011 at 8:34 pm Reply

    our prayers for japan.thats why we love RAIN…rain with a big heart indeed…

  6. lukmar 03/23/2011 at 3:01 am Reply

    jst pray for the japan dat dos few past dayzz nvr retrn agn.Hopin 2 see better japan tmrw ………………….:(:(

Leave a Reply

