02.23.11 [Newsen] Rain Is The Object Of Pro Baseball Player Hong Seong-heun’s Envy (*Updated With Clip)

Pro baseball player ‘Hong Seong Heun’ who is known to be a devoted husband, raised a laugh by saying, “My wife who used to tell me, saying, ‘I concern myself with you and no one else’, suddenly changed her attitude toward me the moment she saw Rain. So he always makes me a little nervous.”

‘Kim Jeong Im’, ‘Hong Seong Heun’s wife, said about this, remembering from that day, “I was surprised when I first met Rain, to find that he had broader shoulders than my husband. When the three of us posed for a photo with our arms around each other’s shoulders, I found he was exactly the right one for my taste in men.”

Just then, ‘Hong Seong Heun’ looked like a cute guy filled with jealousy, saying baldly, “Live with him!”

Credit to Newsen http://news.nate.com/view/20110223n06410
Photo : Expo news http://news.naver.com/main/read.nhn?mode=LSD&mid=sec&sid1=1…
Brief translation by rain bird.

*Here’s the clip of Hong Seong-heun and his wife:

Reposted by ratoka

Tagged: , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “02.23.11 [Newsen] Rain Is The Object Of Pro Baseball Player Hong Seong-heun’s Envy (*Updated With Clip)

  1. Flower 02/23/2011 at 3:37 pm Reply

    This was so funny!!!! Hey, I cannot blame her, Rain is just so hot!!!!

  2. kongsao 02/23/2011 at 4:51 pm Reply

    LOl…… she so cute he he he i would be in her shoe too i mean man with a sexy broader shoulder only rain got that wild sexy hot one and yes i would opict rain for my husband too but she speak honest to her husband that ffear enough right .. i but he craking up on her yet same time jelious i would pict for for rest my life happy ever after !!

Leave a Reply

