3 thoughts on “01.25.11 [FanAcct] Rain @ MCM Store in London + FanCam

  1. Amanda 01/25/2011 at 7:30 pm Reply

    That’s a brilliant post you put there. Thanks for sharing. I was there and got to meet him downstairs where he signed a pounch and a photo of my little boy. He is so so sweet. I also have a video but I don’t know how to put it on this site to share with others?

    can anyone tell me how to add a post and video?

    Thanks!

    • jax625 01/25/2011 at 8:11 pm Reply

      Hi Amanda, we’d love for you to share your fan account! You can email us your post to sixtofive1982@gmail.com along with your video link and we will post it just as you wrote it along with your credits ^^

      We look fwd to hearing from you!

  2. flower 01/26/2011 at 12:50 am Reply

    @Amanda thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am happy for you that you got a chance to see him. I hope one day I will.

Leave a Reply

