10 thoughts on “01.22.11 [FanAcct] Rain in England (Britain)

  1. mojgan 01/22/2011 at 11:16 pm Reply

    so happy to hear that, wish have a great time in London

  2. Ktie 01/23/2011 at 12:00 am Reply

    OMG I LIVE IN LONDON!!!!!!!! FINALLY!!!! HE’S BACK IN LONDON AGAIN!!!!! OMG PLEASEEEEE update us asap with his news in London so I can try and catch a glimpse of him!!!!! When I saw that he was in London my heart just skipped a beat. Thank you so much!!! I must go MCM on tuesday!!!

  3. kongsao 01/23/2011 at 1:36 am Reply

    ahahahah he in LODOND wowowo he must have a nigh show in MCM grat to know our rain is all over the place esp he is invation to speacial event that is so good to hear from rain good to all clouds and fan their
    @ktie
    wowow
    if u got that opportiune good to u and please do share the ecounter about rain too i hope u got to greet and meet rain their and pleae tell how he very looking in personal thank ofcurse am bit curious of his new look and hair u mind thank for advance !

  4. Ella 01/23/2011 at 4:20 am Reply

    OMG which hotel did u spot him at?? Please tell!! I live in London and am definitely going to take time to see him at MCM on tuesday! Please tell us all the time and I will post whatever footage I have after! Eeeekkk so excited, thank you!!

  5. Hailey Lee 01/23/2011 at 6:37 am Reply

    how come, my tweet is here?????

    • jax625 01/23/2011 at 9:04 am Reply

      Hailey, what is your twitter name so that we may credit you…the site we got it from didn’t have your name as the source, thanks!

  6. Teresa 01/23/2011 at 8:33 am Reply

    I can’t wait to see Rain on Tuesday!
    Hopefully the MCM store is not having a private event!

  7. NyNy 01/23/2011 at 10:21 am Reply

    RAIN CAME TO LONDON?! RAIN CAME TO LONDON?!

  8. kongsao 01/23/2011 at 6:19 pm Reply

    @Ella
    the time will be from 4-6 pm so i would be an hours ealy hope this help enjoy and good luck to rain of LONDON fans

    • Ella 01/24/2011 at 2:35 am Reply

      Thanks for confirming the time!!!!! I will be there early to queue for sure!! I read on another post that it may get cancelled, god I hope not!! Fingers crossed! Do u know if we need to book tickets in advance or something as the other person mentioned clicking on ‘events’ page which I can’t find? Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

