01.21.11 [Pics] Rain @ Caffe Bene *UPDATED*

**UPDATED w/ Eng Trans below**

집앞 콩다방에 사람 많아,새로 생긴 베네에 간 지난 토욜…

차마시며 노트북하며 놀구 있는데~

어디서 마이 듣던 목소리가;;;

헐 비 닮았네!!

근데.. 주문 받던 알바생 표정 난리난걸 보니 비군!!^^ㅋ

나원래 엄청 시크한 녀자라 연옌 보고 싸인따위 받지 않는데 ;;

갑자기 비를 매우 좋아하는 우리 경진이 생각나서 나중에 줄 생각으로,

용기내서 비 테이블로 슬금슬금..;;

나 : 안녕하세요^^

비 : 아 안녕하세요^^

나 : 저.. 싸인좀 부탁드려도 될까요?

비 : 그럼요^^

나 : (싸인하는 모습 므훗히 바라봄)

비 : (쓱쓱쓱 싸인해서 건네주며)

(비~ 서비스교육 받았나? 한 0.5초쯤 아이컨택&스마일~) 감사합니다

새해복 많이 받으세요^^

나 : 감사합니다(부끄러운 미소 한방^^)

이런 횡재가 ㅋㅋ

연옌은 연예인이구나~

후광 비치진 않았지만 피부 좋고 옷맵시 좋고 웃는 표정이라 그런가 이미지 좋더군^^

사진도 같이 찍고 싶었지만, 비앞에 앉은 못생긴 매니져군이 웃으며 죄송하단다~

쳇 죄송할 짓을 왜 한담?!!!

그래서 예전에 받아뒀던 silent camera어플로~ ㅋㅋ

몹쓴 화질이지만 그래도 순간 유용했네 ㅋㅋ

There were a lot of people at a Coffee Bean located near my house last Saturday, so I went to a new Caffe Bene and was playing with my lap-top computer, drinking tea.~

Just then, I heard behind me a familiar voice;;;

Oh dear! He looked exactly like Rain !!

I could tell by the look on the face of a waitress who was delirious with joy while taking orders that he must be Rain !!^^ㅋ

Even though I’m not the kind of person who can get entertainers’ autographs because basically I’m so chic, I felt I wanted to get his autograph to give it to my junior ‘Kyung Jin’ who likes him very much later, so I took up courage and stealthily walked toward him.

I : Hi ^^

Rain : Ah, hi ^^

I : Could I please have your autograph?

Rain : Of course ^^

I : (I happily saw him autographing)

Rain : (Handing his autograph to me, he kept eye contact with me for about 0.5 seconds with a smile, which was probably a sort of his service to a fan ~)

Thank you.

Happy New Year^^

I : Thank you (smiling blushfully^^)

I was so luckyㅋㅋ

There was something special about Rain, like a true entertainer.

I was very favourably impressed with his great-looking skin, great style of dressing, and his smile looks, even though there wasn’t a halo appearing above his head^^

I wanted to take a picture with him, but his manager who has a plain face asked me not to do that with an apologetic smile.
If the manager really felt sorry about that, he shouldn’t have said such things to me!!!

However, I managed to take Rain’s pictures with my silent camera.ㅋㅋ

Although blurred images, it was of great value to me at that time.ㅋㅋ

source: http://www.cyworld.com/hnhn0201

Brief translation by rain bird

Tagged: , , , ,

5 thoughts on “01.21.11 [Pics] Rain @ Caffe Bene *UPDATED*

  1. lovetripbeat 01/21/2011 at 9:33 am Reply

    Finally, some REAL pictures! Thanks for the update jax my love ❤

    Btw, love his hair. Short and red suits him very well; although I do miss fluffy and blonde T_T

  2. flower 01/21/2011 at 10:07 am Reply

    I am so happy we are getting some pictures of him. In this picture his hair look more curly. I loved his old one and I love his new hair cut.

  3. kongsao 01/21/2011 at 4:12 pm Reply

    awawawa rain in caffe again he sure loive the enviment of a task while he around all over the place i see rain oder another EPESSO coffee again yum is it rain ekekekek 🙂 as for me i very miss rain jiwoo T___T
    more then anything but of he is going to flim another movies soon leaving
    to MS so i gotta goes with the look and i think he look good in that red hair color too i very wantee to more his cloes up pict esp the FRONT ~~~~!!! look like rain have a chat and the guy asking him for an Althougraph here !

  4. hollys 01/23/2011 at 9:57 pm Reply

    the world is not fair!!!!´
    how come person that are not that fan meet him!meanwhile! others that are soooo fan of him!! are almosyt dying to see some part of him!!!
    just a hand is ok!
    but WHY!!!!!!! why!!! others have the oportunity!!!!!
    Fate is a bitch everbody!!!
    is playing with our hearts!!!!!
    ok….!!! you are soo lucky and im dying in envy!

  5. felisshi 01/24/2011 at 2:12 am Reply

    That was cool ! ! ! Aha! You scored there. Darn managers, they should be a little careful with their words…which are actually detrimental to the fans.

Leave a Reply

