4 thoughts on “01.17.11 [Info] According To Someone’s FB, Rain Went To Paris For Film Shoot

  1. Swee Wei 01/17/2011 at 9:17 am Reply

    WOW! I’d be so uber excited if my dad sat next to Rain too!

  2. Pluie625 01/17/2011 at 9:27 am Reply

    Yeah I’ll be excited if my dad sat next to Rain.. but I guess I’ll die if Rain sat next to me hahaha

  3. flower 01/17/2011 at 10:25 am Reply

    Wow I also would be very excited if my dad sat next to Rain. But I accourse I would be even more excited if he sat next to me. I wonder what movie this is. Is this the second movie he said he might do?

  4. kongsao 01/17/2011 at 11:55 pm Reply

    OMG!!
    i would be die under that set set next to rain perhape i could move one words roward him i just plan frozen hell…. !! heck yeah i be so loosing my mind and more excited to be set next to him gosh my tempure are hight that for sure ahahahah…
    i think it could be RED MUFFLER plot he told us hmmmmmmmmmmm?? yeah rain is this paris for this flim??
    if so please give us a set of the pict so i can see the look of u too!

Leave a Reply

