12.07.10 [Pics] Lotte DFS & J.Tune

Credit: as tagged // ratoka

Tagged: , , ,

8 thoughts on “12.07.10 [Pics] Lotte DFS & J.Tune

  1. flower 12/07/2010 at 9:04 am Reply

    Wow these pics are gorgeous!!! I really love the first one and the last one the most. But all of them are just gorgeous.

  2. tjrachel 12/07/2010 at 9:27 am Reply

    Awww…who could resist Rain smiling like this. I couldn’t resist a man in a blue suit holding out flowers to me(smiling).

  3. kongsao 12/07/2010 at 5:11 pm Reply

    awawaw !!! gosh rain SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO VERY HANDSOME HERE it the best and breataking pict of him mind he just so good looking here yes tjrchel we could noit resist our man rain from out heart of him period… that killer look and smile u wanted to to became his ladies and that was heck percious of him !!
    that my OPPA !! :P)

  4. flower 12/08/2010 at 12:33 am Reply

    Every time I look at the first picture I just want to grab his face and kiss him all over. He just look so handsome and sexy in that suite. I love a man he look gorgeous in a suite. Rain knows how to rock a suit like no one else can.

  5. tjrachel 12/12/2010 at 7:58 am Reply

    Saving this for memories…

  6. felisshi 12/14/2010 at 3:43 am Reply

    OMG! I love the full body length photos. He’s so handsome. Someday when I’m old and senile, this pictures of Rain that I collected in my laptop will come in handy. Hahaha ! ! ! I’ll be very, very old and gray, and he will still be the 28 year old Rain that I admired. lol.

  7. flower 12/14/2010 at 4:32 am Reply

    @felisshi LOL!! I so right in your thinking. I too will look back at this picture the same way. I love this picture so much. Rain looks so handsome and sexy in this suite. Rain know he can wear a suite like no other man can.

  8. flower 12/14/2010 at 4:33 am Reply

    @felisshi opps I meant you are so right in your thinking.

Leave a Reply

