11.27.10 [EngTrans] Rain’s talking @ 2010 Lotte Family Concert Nov 26

~0:08

Good evening everybody.

Your voice is too small.

Good evening!

0:09~0:13

Are you fine?

I think I haven’t seen you in years.

0:16~0:35

I’ve been shooting drama ‘The Fugitive Plan B’ so far.

I really want to thank you for loving the drama a lot, and I think it will take me a couple more days to finish this up.

I think I have to roll my hoop after that.

0:38~0:44

Finally, this year marks the 30th anniversary of Lotte Duty Free Shop.

My heart congratulations !

0:47~1:14

I always find that there’re many people here I’ve never met whenever I take part in this concert every year.

Through this concert, there seems to have been so many people to meet.

Are you going to come to this concert in the years ahead ?

(Yeah!)

Aren’t you going to come here?

Raise your hands, those audiences who think they can come.

Thank you.

1:19~1:28

(You are so sexy!)

Do you think I am sexy?

I know it already.

As you know, I’m nothing if I’m not sexy.

1:41~1:52

Pardon me?

(You are so handsome!)

Is there any towel here I can use?

Please give me a towel.

I sweat a lot.

1:54~1:57

The design on this towel looks so childish.

Just a moment!

2:16~2:23

I’m sorry.

I think there is no choice but to do a lot of pretending as a child as I get older.

2:27~

Now, let me sing my next song, Harudo (Not A Single Day)

credit to raintic @ youtube

Brief translation by rain bird.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “11.27.10 [EngTrans] Rain’s talking @ 2010 Lotte Family Concert Nov 26

  1. pluie625 11/27/2010 at 10:01 pm Reply

    Oh Rain! You reall y know how to entertain your audience hahaha…And boy oh boy! You really are adorable…and yes you are sexy and handsome indeed!!!I like that, you are sexy for nothing kekeke…

  2. pluie625 11/27/2010 at 10:08 pm Reply

    Hey RAin! don’t say you’re nothing if you’re not sexy….YOU are the most talented and most hard working artist that I’ve known and you are bigger than you think!

    You really are the one and only WORLD STAR….

  3. felisshi 11/28/2010 at 8:45 am Reply

    Rain really knows how to please the audience. He is so at home and very pleasant with them. He talks to them like he’s known them all along. His voice is so manly and sexy, very seductive. Sigh ** I wish I were there.

  4. flower 11/28/2010 at 3:15 pm Reply

    I love how he talks to the audience, it is so sexy. He does talk to them like they are his friends and he has know them all his life. Yes Rain you are so sexy and handsome. Rain you are more than sexy you are beyond talented. So you are something other than being sexy. Do’nt you for ever forget that.

  5. lotus6000 11/28/2010 at 8:47 pm Reply

    HAHAHAHAHA Jung you are so funny, I love your personality your so straight forward and unpretentious I appreciate that. And that little turn around to wipe your face? HAHAHAHA Yeah Right! You know you have a nice BUTT!! And we appreciate that. 😀 YOU GO BOO! HAHAHAHAHA

Leave a Reply

