10.22.10 [Newsen] A funny episode that is related to Rain in an interview w/ Baseball Player

In an interview with a newspaper, when asked about his daughter, professional baseball player ‘Hong Sung Heun’ bragged about her tirelessly.

In addition to this, he said about a especially memorable funny episode related to Rain, “When once actor ‘Jo In Sung’ told my daughter, ‘Will you marry me when you grow up?’, she rejected his offer out of hand, saying, ‘My ideal man is Rain’ ”

credit to newsen http://news.nate.com/view/20101022n16072

Brief translation by rain bird.

Tagged: , , , ,

5 thoughts on “10.22.10 [Newsen] A funny episode that is related to Rain in an interview w/ Baseball Player

  1. kongsao 10/22/2010 at 6:01 pm Reply

    awawawaww!!!
    you got that right even a little love rain good eye catch!! and who would fall in line for rain mane it ton of women all in line for rain but ofcurse me forst ha ha ha !! ::P) (SMILE)

  2. kongsao 10/22/2010 at 6:02 pm Reply

    :oop: i mean am first ekekekek 🙂

  3. Pluie625 10/22/2010 at 6:38 pm Reply

    Hahaha smart kid She’s just being honest and all. Although I like Jo In Sung too, I’d choose Rain over him hahaha. Weh? I just love the man period kekeke

  4. babyrain2504 10/23/2010 at 8:06 am Reply

    hahaha 😀 I hope Jo In Sung understood. I love JIS too! he’s so handsome and he’s acting is super… but rain,,, oh rain, although you’re 12 years older than me, I’ll marry you if you ask me now! hahaha 😀 mom would be more than willing to give me to you!

  5. felisshi 10/24/2010 at 7:27 am Reply

    What can I say, the girl is smart. Oooh my sister is crazy about Jo In Sung and he was busted by this young lady. hahaha ! ! !

Leave a Reply

