10.03.10 [Pic] Rain With Nikon

Credit: DC Rain Gallery

Tagged: , , ,

5 thoughts on “10.03.10 [Pic] Rain With Nikon

  1. kongsao 10/03/2010 at 2:48 am Reply

    ahahahah thisd pict here well god to my room for sure so handsome rain love you her gergous my bi! 🙂

  2. felisshi 10/03/2010 at 6:38 am Reply

    Still sporting a gorgeous tan. How can you be so good looking like this where everybody just go nuts when they see your pictures and in the most casual way at that. You’re so heavenly and buffed beneath that clothing. Perfect. Just perfect.

  3. tjrachel 10/03/2010 at 9:35 am Reply

    I’m a frustrated photographer. I have always wanted to take up photography as a hobby, but never got into it. On my recent trip to Manila, I took the afternoon flight just before sunset. Twenty minutes into the flight at 28,000 feet,the view was so breathtaking-lakes in the clouds with the rays of the setting sun filtering through and the sun in the distance a red circle, clouds like cotton-it was indescribable. In my hurry, I forgot to bring my camera. Because of Rain’s various Nikon ads, I was planning to take a look at these cameras if they are also available in Manila on my next trip…but I guess, this is on hold for now….

  4. odette 10/04/2010 at 1:54 am Reply

    perfectly handsome..RAIN…

  5. felisshi 10/04/2010 at 3:45 pm Reply

    @odette:
    Isn’t he the most? You are missing him huh !

Leave a Reply

