3 thoughts on “09.12.10 [FanAcct] 12 days under the RAIN!

  1. felisshi 09/23/2010 at 5:48 am Reply

    Thank you so much for sharing us your 12 day fan account with Rain. I was so excited while reading your story. It made me think of myself if maybe I were still your age and I was in Manila too, I won’t have second thoughts of tagging along with you in your escapades around Manila. I know those were days to be remembered and I’m sure you will cherish those moments you’ve seen Rain in the flesh. And to think about the number of times you’ve met eye to eye and that smile he gave you. I know those are memories you will treasure forever. Thank you and goodluck to you and to your future escapades with Rain, maybe this time in Seoul.

  2. pluie625 09/23/2010 at 12:16 pm Reply

    thanks for sharing…I like the first picture…why? you captured the best part…his lips….just with the lips showing, we all know that he is Rain…with those kissable lips, who wouldn’t recognize him?…oh yeah, the non Rain fans LOL

  3. hisangel 09/24/2010 at 11:20 am Reply

    lol i never knew that my fanaccount will be posted here :))
    i should have arrange my thoughts first xD
    well thank you for reading 😀
    and sorry if there are names that you don’t even know because this is supposedly for the people involve lol
    but really i am happy that this is posted in one of the biggest RAIN’s update site ❤
    thank you sixtofive ^^

Leave a Reply

