12 thoughts on “09.15.10 [Fan Acct] Rain Left Philippines

  1. fizzywoohoo 09/14/2010 at 8:46 pm Reply

    Thank you for sharing this story. I actually had a fun time at the concert–he really is an amazing performer…but with your story about him being kinda grumpy at the hotel…I don’t know if it was just me but I kinda felt he wasn’t that friendly during the show either. I don’t want to think bad about him..perhaps something must be bothering him. Whatever it is, I hope he feels better soon. Thanks again for sharing!

  2. pluie625 09/14/2010 at 8:55 pm Reply

    weeeee he’s back in Korea….home sweet home…there’s no place like home….

    and more guestings, more sightings of Ji Hoon…promotion and all…

    Ji Hoon is a person a human being with all the mood swings….just like the rest of us….

  3. pluie625 09/14/2010 at 9:00 pm Reply

    I forgot…thanks to Agent P for the story…. as always, a detailed one…and not leaving one detail about her encounter with Rain… kudos to cloud PH for all their work and for always sharing their stories….

  4. kongsao 09/14/2010 at 9:56 pm Reply

    RAIN ALREADY LEFT THE MALINA AND HEAD OF TO KOREAN OH GOSH I KNEW HE WELL LEAVE THIS EARLY I KNOW RAIN PRETTY WELL SEE HE DID NOBODY KNOW RAIN LEFT RAIN SO SMART HE DON”T WANTED TO COZ, TRAFFIC I BET HIS ALREADY IN KOREAN AT THIS MONENT HE THAT WAS SO QUITE OF RAIN ahahahah!! he might in bed and sleep right nowe ekekek ohhh it 10:53 am their in korean

    well, rain finally back home he must have alot to say and i know for sure he does make quite a good firendship with the cool cast of runway fugitive teams and he very love his travel as well i glad he is very make everybody trun out to be more excited new and see rain and welcome him for all thoes time he in thoes country filimg it been away for serval month ofcurse rain well be in attetion of media for sure rain dare have a good rest and relax now!!

  5. melaniecloud030289 09/14/2010 at 10:44 pm Reply

    Thanks for sharing this!!! I was at the concert last Saturday.. and it was really an awesome experience!!!! It’s time for Rain to take a long rest…. after all the activities that he has been doing since this June, and Clouds we should be anticipating his newest drama 도망자/Runaway/Fugitive. I know we always support our Rain/비/정지훈 in whatever he does:) Aja! Aja! Fighting Rain and Clouds!!:D

  6. sheera 09/15/2010 at 3:46 am Reply

    AI AMBOT.

  7. felisshi 09/15/2010 at 6:10 am Reply

    Thanks Agent Paulette for your very detailed account, stalking account. I can understand how you feel, the frustrations, the joys and the feeling that you’re left behind when your love has left without even saying goodbye. Actually, I hate airports. I cry at the drop of a hat. So whether I’m happy or sad, as long as I’m at the airport I go very emotional. Oh man ! ! Especially when you know that Rain is leaving and there’s nothing you can do about it. You just want to explode and make tantrums, you do not know whom to blame, if you can just stop the plane, stop the clock from ticking so at least he will stay for a bit and if he could just wait for you until you say a proper goodbye. Even a stopover at Incheon always makes me wish that even just for a moment I’d have a glimpse of Rain at the airport or think that Rain and I are breathing the same air when I am there. Once, I opted to join a Seoul tour on the way to LA, then all I could think was ” Rain, so near yet so far”.

  8. tjrachel 09/15/2010 at 9:02 am Reply

    @Felisshi…you are just right in this, but am just feeling off to comment further…but just a word to the rest…at first, I tend to shrug off Rain’s grumpy mood. With quite a few complaints…I’m beginning to notice…I’m really wondering now what got into him. Obviously, he didn’t lack “LOVE” here in the Philippines. Everyone was just dying for him.
    @Sherra
    AI AMBOT GID GANI AH…KATINGALAHAN…

  9. tjrachel 09/15/2010 at 9:09 am Reply

    Yes…and Rain left without saying goodbye…with his grumpy mood here…was he angry at something or someone? I can’t really understand…but I’ll be more sick thinking about this.

  10. debbie 09/15/2010 at 9:41 am Reply

    yeah, i also noticed that he was not in a good mood in the concert…he did not try to interact with the audience..you can count on your five fingers the times he gave a smile…he just performed all the way as if just doing his job and getting over it. i expected more from him reaching out to his fans…but like some of you said…he is just human and maybe he has issues right now…bad timing for us Filipino fans….But, grumpy or not we still love him anyway…I just hope fame and fortune hasn’t gotten over his head yet…

  11. Pau 09/15/2010 at 9:46 am Reply

    Just want to add something:

    He has been filming for two days straight without any sleep at all (maybe, except during his trip to and from Batangas to film diving scenes, but that doesn’t count unless it’s on a bed, right?). It may have been just exhaustion. Anyway, he’s back home now and I hope he’s getting all the rest that he needs.

  12. Amber Rain 09/15/2010 at 3:53 pm Reply

    @Pau – tnx for sharing and a big thanks for explaining why he might have been grumpy. And to add to that, he has been working almost non-stop since his Love Zepp tour in June. My hats off to him for even doing the concert inspite of his busy filming schedule. He must have been so exhausted by now. So glad he’s back home. =)

Leave a Reply

