09.10.10 [Old Pic] Lotte Duty Free

credit as sizuku219

Tagged: , , , ,

5 thoughts on “09.10.10 [Old Pic] Lotte Duty Free

  1. felisshi 09/10/2010 at 7:38 pm Reply

    I thought I prefer Rain with fair skin than tanned. Just my opinion. Maybe because I’m used to seeing him light skinned.

  2. kongsao 09/10/2010 at 11:17 pm Reply

    wel wel well !!!
    my rain 😎 u gor me a rose is that for my my love why??? thank u !!
    u know how much i mean to u uh??? ofcurse am his babe one and only beneat my love yup babe may i say u are so sweet and a MUSH KISS BACK >33<3 :P)

  3. tjrachel 09/11/2010 at 9:21 am Reply

    Rain’s picture with red roses always makes me smile…but am feeling really depressed.

  4. kongsao 09/11/2010 at 8:29 pm Reply

    @tjrachel
    why ??? r u feling really drpressed oh coz he working to much and he look so tired and ect.. and peoples try to get on him what wrong my dare share to me please !!

  5. odette 09/12/2010 at 10:40 pm Reply

    very refreshing…love the shy smile…

Leave a Reply

